Terjesztők belföldön:

Bookline - https://bookline.hu

Lemezkuckó - http://www.lemezkucko.hu

Libri - https://www.libri.hu

Media Markt - http://www.mediamarkt.hu

Rock Diszkont - http://www.rockdiszkont.hu

Rózsavölgyi Zeneműbolt - http://www.rozsavolgyi.hu

Terjesztők külföldön:

Ausztrália

Mainly Opera - http://www.mainlyopera.com

Ausztria

Preiser Records - http://www.preiserrecords.at

Benelux államok

AMG Records - http://www.amg-records.com

Csehország

Panther - http://www.panther-as.cz

Dánia

Danacord Distribution - http://www.danacord.dk

Dél-Korea

Ales Music Co. Ltd. - http://www.alesmusic.com

Egyesült Államok

Naxos - http://www.naxos.com

Egyesült Királyság

Discovery Records - http://www.discovery-records.com

Hong Kong

Shun Cheong Record - http://www.shuncheongrec.com

Sunrise Music - http://www.sunrisemusic.com.hk

Japán

King International Inc. - http://www.kingrecords.co.jp/cs/default.aspx

Kanada

Naxos - http://www.naxos.com

Lengyelország

CMD Classical Music Distribution s.c - http://www.cmd.pl

Rock-Serwis - http://www.rockserwis.pl

Mexikó

Librerías Gandhi - http://www.gandhi.com.mx

Németország

AzVuK - http://www.azvuk-shop.de

Kalemegdan Disc - http://www.kalemegdan-disk.de

Spanyolország

Gaudisc - http://www.gaudisc.com

Svájc

Harmonia Mundi-Musicora AG - http://www.musicora.ch

Svédország

Euroton Music AB - http://www.euroton.se

Szlovákia

FOCUS MUSIC s.r.o. - http://www.focusmusic.sk